SEABRIDGE WORLDWIDE

A carefully built-up network with its own branch in the Czech Republic, sister companies in Poland, China and Taiwan, as well as long-standing, reliable partners in Asia is the core of our international activities. These cooperation structures have been developed globally over many years.

All partners are measured against our high level of performance requirements.

 

WCA FIRST and ATLAS INTERNATIONAL NETWORK
We have been working together with the two organisations for over 10 years. These collaborations provide us with immediate and worldwide access to all the major established and emerging markets - whether in America, Europe, Asia, Australia or Africa. WCA and ATLAS make us local for you!

WCA PROJECTS
An international network of specialists is needed to ensure your projects are transported safely to their destination. They know the local conditions and have the best equipment to get your cargo safely to even the remotest destinations. These professionals have joined forces in the WCA Projects Network and Seabridge belongs to this circle.

WCA PERISHABLES
Specialised partners are also a sine qua non for the international transportation and handling of food . Working with the WCA Perishables Association, we can offer you secure and certified services worldwide.

SEABRIDGE WELTWEIT

Ein sorgfältig aufgebautes Netzwerk mit einer eigenen Niederlassung in Tschechien, Schwestergesellschaften in Polen, China und Taiwan sowie langjährigen, zuverlässigen Partnern in Asien ist das Herzstück unserer internationalen Tätigkeit. Diese Kooperationsstrukturen wurden über viele Jahre global weiterentwickelt.

Alle Partner müssen sich an unserem hohen Leistungsniveau messen lassen.

 

WCA FIRST und ATLAS INTERNATIONAL NETWORK
Mit beiden Organisationen arbeiten wir seit über 10 Jahren zusammen. Diese Kooperationen erlauben uns kurzfristig und weltweit den Zugang zu allen wichtigen etablierten und kommenden Märkten – ob Amerika, Europa, Asien, Australien oder Afrika. Mit WCA und ATLAS sind wir für Sie direkt vor Ort!

WCA PROJECTS
Um Projekttransporte sicher an ihr Ziel zu bringen, braucht es ein internationales Netzwerk von Spezialisten. Sie kennen die Gegebenheiten vor Ort und verfügen über das optimale Equipment, um Ihre Ladung sicher auch an die entlegensten Ziele zu bringen. Diese Fachleute haben sich im WCA Projects Netzwerk zusammengeschlossen – Seabridge darf sich zu diesem Kreis zählen.

WCA PERISHABLES
Auch für die internationale Beförderung und den Umschlag von Lebensmitteln sind spezialisierte Partner eine unerlässliche Voraussetzung. Zusammen mit dem Verbund WCA Perishables können wir Ihnen sichere und zertifizierte Leistungen weltweit anbieten.